| bod1467 on Dec 4, 2006 at 7:56:17 AM (# 4) You are nasty! EVIL-GRIN
I like the filename in that GIF ... ass material! LOL ctcrmcou on Dec 4, 2006 at 10:19:21 AM (# 5)Of couse Holo will gladly help him once he secures his credit card number..... (I just forgot to mention that part). cdrom600 on Dec 4, 2006 at 3:54:50 PM (# 6)What exactly does that e-mail address do? I'd try it myself, but I don't want to disturb Holo... BachusII on Dec 5, 2006 at 1:00:04 AM (# 7)Provided the mail isn't caught in a spamtrap, it invokes Holos attention. MHenke on Dec 5, 2006 at 4:54:06 AM (# 8)> [...] it invokes Holos attention. And that's more than some people can stand, isn't it, cdrom600? 8) Akwok on Dec 5, 2006 at 8:47:54 AM (# 9) This message has been edited.Is bskatz a valid recipient and HolophrasticEnterprises.com a valid domain?
(oh, it needs some skill to copy those parts....hehe)
[after a few minutes] that's the real meaning of learn, by visiting http://www.holophrasticenterprises.com/contact, I know everyting is valid
[while editing this message] ctcrmcou is really honest....
:) ctcrmcou on Dec 5, 2006 at 8:50:11 AM (# 10)further skill would confirm they are both valid (like going to his website?)
|